Welcome to Prince Philip School’s website.  nest

The front doors will be locked at 9:00 a.m., after pupil entry.  Please use the intercom/entry system for admission to school after 9:00 a.m. during the day.  The front door is located by the school playground. 

 

This letter is to inform you that there will be a service dog in our school assisting one of our students.  Service Dog in school

 

Up-Coming Dates

Tuesday, March 25 – After School Scholars Program starts (Tuesdays & Thursdays to May 29)

Friday, April 18 & Monday, April 21 – Easter – School closed

Tuesday, April 22 – Earth Week Activities    Earth Week 2014

Monday, April 28 – Backwards Inside/Out day

Friday, May 9 – Jump Rope for Heart

Monday, May 12 – Comic Art

Thursday, May 15 – Open House/BBQ/Silent Auction   Open House 2014

Wednesday, June 4 – Volunteer Appreciation Tea @1:45 p.m.

Monday, June 23 – Grade 5 Celebration Ceremony

Wednesday, June 25 – Play Day

 

 

 

Picture April 9 Day of Pink
Posted on Thursday, April 10th, 2014

 Prince Philip School was selected by the Amalgamated Transit Union Local 107 as this years Day of Pink Anti-Bullying recipient

... Read More
Picture Brick by Brick – How Prince Philip Students are Helping to Build a School
Posted on Friday, March 21st, 2014

Joining the cause to provide education for children worldwide is important to the students at Prince Philip School in

... Read More
Picture Kindergarten Registration September 2014
Posted on Saturday, February 1st, 2014

Kindergarten registration for September 2014  began February 3, 2014.  Please contact the school office for Kindergarten registration information or complete

... Read More
Mandarin Program of Choice
Posted on Wednesday, January 15th, 2014

Classes are available for pupils in Junior Kindergarten to Grade 5 for 2013-2014  Please contact the school for more information and registration forms.       

... Read More